UNKNOWN

Unknown of the trepidation

That clutched my heart

Barred from the serene environment

Gaping at the azure sky

With no propositions to justify

To confute my anxious mind 

The austerity of the game

That tricks my ambiguous reflections

Some said I was in love

Some said I was out of my mind

But to me it came down

To pen the thesis behind it

‘The urge of writing’, that has made this delusion

Comes forth to me making me feel better

The frail of my temptation departs

My anguished exaggerated soul

Giving me the placidness

Of my UNKNOWN mystery…

One thought on “UNKNOWN

Leave a Reply

